THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 29, 2022

4PM PT / 6PM CT / 7PM ET

THE NEXT WEBINAR STARTS IN

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Ready To Be

IN THE KNOW

YOU WILL LEARN:

Our 100% Model-less Full Arch Workflow

End to End Full Arch Digital Rehabilitation

3D Printed Day of Surgery Temps

Intraoral Scanning

DentalCAD stitching

Photogrammetry

About the Hosts:

PATRICK DEWEY, PRESIDENT & FOUNDER

Patrick Dewey is the President & Founder of S.I.N. Dental USA which is a full service company that provides solutions & support for Full-Arch Digital Workflows in the United States. Patrick has 16 years of experience in the commercial & support side of implant dentistry working in management and at executive levels with companies such as Nobel Biocare, Neodent, & Straumann Group.

BLAKE RONEY, DIGITAL SOLUTIONS MANAGER

Blake Roney is a skilled CAD/CAM tech, with years of experience in full arch design and the leading expert in using Imetric Icam4d. He holds a degree in 3D design and mechanical drafting, and was the recipient of the 2020 “Masters of the Craft” award at Chicago LMT Labday.

Want to talk to our sales team?